..

Sorry for what I've done to you.
Can you forgive me?
For you it's over
But for me it's not over.
I still love you
But you?
All our memories
Happiness and loneliness.
Tears
Smiles
Cry
Laugh.
Please, come back
I miss you, alot.
As i've said, it's not over.
For me ''past is past''
If you're dissapointed,sorry.
I've cried for you.
I've laughed four you.
I've changed just for you.
Now i'm alone just because of you.
Now i'm alone without you.
If I die today.
What will you do?
Come after?
Or just pretend not affected.
I love you after you love me.
I wish i'm a grass.
So I can cut myself.
You're inportant to me.
I don't know if i'll be okay.
You traded everything just for me.
I never realized that.
I love you, I hate you.
My only wish for now.
To be with you.
This summer had been
My worst nightmare.
With this life of mine.
Everything as change.
You removed my worries.
Now i've throwed My dreams.
I'm alone waiting for you..



I love you (L)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0